SIGA awards $90,000 in scholarships to students across the province

Saskatoon, SK – Saskatchewan Indian Gaming Authority (SIGA) is pleased to announce this year’s recipients of its 2018 First Nation Scholarship Awards Program. Read the release.








Saskatoon SIIT Recipients
L to R: Nathan Chamakese, Howard Desnomie, Evan Chamakese, Robyn Whitefish, Shawna Natewayes, Marissa Lafleche-Anderson








Regina SIIT Recipients

L to R: Kristen Windigo, Chantel Keshane, Patricia Lawson, Karen Scanie, Samantha Robin, Awasis Thomas








Paul Favel Scholarship Recipient
L to R: Pat Cook, Samantha Waditaka, Amy Wall, Shauna Bear